Equipo editorial

Director
Federico José Arena (Conicet, Argentina); fjarena@conicet.gov.ar

Secretaría de redacción
Daniela Domeniconi (Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina); danidomeniconi@gmail.com
Sofía Pezzano (Conicet-Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina);  pezzanosofia@gmail.com.

Comité Científico
Andrés Bouzat (Universidad Nacional del Sur, Bahía Blanca, Argentina); andresbouzat@esandiabogados.com.ar
Susanna Pozzolo (Universidad de Brescia, Italia); susanna.pozzolo@unibs.it
Francisca Pou Giménez (Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México); pougimenez@yahoo.es
Pierluigi Chiassoni (Universidad de Génova, Italia); pierluigi.chiassoni@giuri.unige.it
Cristina Redondo (Conicet, Argentina); criredon@hotmail.com
José Peralta (Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina); miltonjose75@hotmail.com

Consejo Editorial
Juan Cumiz (Universidad Nacional del Sur, Bahía Blanca, Argentina); juancumiz@gmail.com
Valeria Trotti (Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina); valetrotti@hotmail.com
Natalia Scavuzzo (Università di Genova, Italia); nataliascavuzzo@hotmail.com
Diego Dei Vecchi (Universitat de Girona, España); diego.deivecchi@udg.edu

Editores de sección

Discusiones: Cortes.
Flavia Carbonell (Universidad de Chile); fcarbonell@derecho.uchile.cl
Carolina Vergel (Universidad Externado de Colombia); carolina.vergel@uexternado.edu.co

Discusiones: Libros.
Janaina Roland Matida (Universidad Alberto Hurtado, Chile); jmatida@uahurtado.cl
Lorena Ramírez (Universidad Pompeu Fabra, España); lorena.ramirez@upf.edu

Discusiones: Balance
Laura Manrique (Conicet, Argentina); laumanrique@hotmail.com
Pablo Rapetti (Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México, México); pablo.rapetti@itam.mx

ISSN impreso: 1515-7326 - ISSN digital: 2718-6474